Wednesday

No Day Date Result
1 Wednesday 2020-01-22 182188
2 Wednesday 2020-01-15 273491
3 Wednesday 2020-01-08 398256
4 Wednesday 2020-01-01 349713
5 Wednesday 2019-12-25 047658
6 Wednesday 2019-12-18 733099
7 Wednesday 2019-12-11 356245
8 Wednesday 2019-12-04 144180
9 Wednesday 2019-11-27 092359
10 Wednesday 2019-11-20 741072

.