Tuesday

No Day Date Result
1 Tuesday 2019-04-23 501024
2 Tuesday 2019-04-16 693452
3 Tuesday 2019-04-09 129016
4 Tuesday 2019-04-02 477269
5 Tuesday 2019-03-26 854013
6 Tuesday 2019-03-19 768467
7 Tuesday 2019-03-12 061585
8 Tuesday 2019-03-05 132490
9 Tuesday 2019-02-26 767801
10 Tuesday 2019-02-19 582075


.