Tuesday

No Day Date Result
1 Tuesday 2019-12-10 385094
2 Tuesday 2019-12-03 802853
3 Tuesday 2019-11-26 439601
4 Tuesday 2019-11-19 326799
5 Tuesday 2019-11-12 421935
6 Tuesday 2019-11-05 320579
7 Tuesday 2019-10-29 160251
8 Tuesday 2019-10-22 668963
9 Tuesday 2019-10-15 920682
10 Tuesday 2019-10-08 465127

.