Thursday

No Day Date Result
1 Thursday 2019-09-19 191006
2 Thursday 2019-09-12 178293
3 Thursday 2019-09-05 160678
4 Thursday 2019-08-29 289402
5 Thursday 2019-08-22 717325
6 Thursday 2019-08-15 781629
7 Thursday 2019-08-08 542413
8 Thursday 2019-08-01 265701
9 Thursday 2019-07-25 746427
10 Thursday 2019-07-18 228369

.