Sunday

No Day Date Result
1 Sunday 2019-12-08 526231
2 Sunday 2019-12-01 275917
3 Sunday 2019-11-24 261348
4 Sunday 2019-11-17 215126
5 Sunday 2019-11-10 492057
6 Sunday 2019-11-03 648563
7 Sunday 2019-10-27 582914
8 Sunday 2019-10-20 730247
9 Sunday 2019-10-13 825491
10 Sunday 2019-10-06 737356

.