Sunday

No Day Date Result
1 Sunday 2019-09-22 596315
2 Sunday 2019-09-15 044298
3 Sunday 2019-09-08 593586
4 Sunday 2019-09-01 750442
5 Sunday 2019-08-25 395631
6 Sunday 2019-08-18 098149
7 Sunday 2019-08-11 836524
8 Sunday 2019-08-04 593607
9 Sunday 2019-07-28 364712
10 Sunday 2019-07-21 259340

.