Sunday

No Day Date Result
1 Sunday 2019-04-21 077503
2 Sunday 2019-04-14 798478
3 Sunday 2019-04-07 521025
4 Sunday 2019-03-31 042431
5 Sunday 2019-03-24 311586
6 Sunday 2019-03-17 434012
7 Sunday 2019-03-10 557263
8 Sunday 2019-03-03 884215
9 Sunday 2019-02-24 586864
10 Sunday 2019-02-17 798231


.