Sunday

No Day Date Result
1 Sunday 2020-01-19 076387
2 Sunday 2020-01-12 835162
3 Sunday 2020-01-05 023754
4 Sunday 2019-12-29 015209
5 Sunday 2019-12-22 922056
6 Sunday 2019-12-15 507429
7 Sunday 2019-12-08 526231
8 Sunday 2019-12-01 275917
9 Sunday 2019-11-24 261348
10 Sunday 2019-11-17 215126

.