Monday

No Day Date Result
1 Monday 2020-01-20 263052
2 Monday 2020-01-13 918710
3 Monday 2020-01-06 029803
4 Monday 2019-12-30 653611
5 Monday 2019-12-23 939427
6 Monday 2019-12-16 969516
7 Monday 2019-12-09 580687
8 Monday 2019-12-02 826409
9 Monday 2019-11-25 925767
10 Monday 2019-11-18 224903

.