Friday

No Day Date Result
1 Friday 2019-12-13 970791
2 Friday 2019-12-06 685876
3 Friday 2019-11-29 082503
4 Friday 2019-11-22 340786
5 Friday 2019-11-15 422461
6 Friday 2019-11-08 407123
7 Friday 2019-11-01 739495
8 Friday 2019-10-25 243176
9 Friday 2019-10-18 872712
10 Friday 2019-10-11 762778

.