Friday

No Day Date Result
1 Friday 2020-01-24 348746
2 Friday 2020-01-17 520714
3 Friday 2020-01-10 596983
4 Friday 2020-01-03 442897
5 Friday 2019-12-27 103126
6 Friday 2019-12-20 881833
7 Friday 2019-12-13 970791
8 Friday 2019-12-06 685876
9 Friday 2019-11-29 082503
10 Friday 2019-11-22 340786

.